Spring Summer 2019

COLLECTIONS

Presentation of the collections by appointment
from June 20 to July 20 and from August 27 to October 10

JANET FABRE

For 20 years at the service of fashion

With its experience and professionalism, the Show Room Fabre has become an indispensable player in the world of fashion, both in France and in international markets such as the Middle East, Russia, the Eastern countries and Asia.

The universe of collections is staged in 3 large luminous, communicating rooms and with very contemporary decorations. The showroom is in perfect connection with the main media in the field of fashion, and actively participates in trade shows.

Louvre Saint Honoré

In the heart of Paris

In the 1st arrondissement, near the Louvre museum, the Royal Palace garden and the Tuileries Gardens, at the intersection of Rue St Honoré and just a few steps from the Place des Victores, our Showroom benefits from a privileged location.

Printemps Été 2019

COLLECTIONS

Présentation des collections sur rendez-vous
du 20 juin au 20 juillet et du 27 août au 10 octobre

JANET FABRE

Depuis 20 ans au service de la mode

Fort de son expérience et de son professionnalisme, le Show Room Fabre a su devenir un acteur incontournable du monde de la mode, aussi bien en France que pour les marchés internationaux tels que le Moyen-Orient, la Russie, les pays de l’Est ou encore l’Asie.

L’univers des collections y est mis en scène dans 3 grandes pièces lumineuses, communicantes, et aux décors très contemporains. Le showroom est en parfaite connexion avec les principaux supports presse dans le domaine de la mode, et participe activement aux salons professionnels.

Louvre Saint Honoré

Au cœur de Paris

Dans le 1er arrondissement, à proximité du Musée du Louvre, du Jardin du Palais Royal et de celui des Tuileries, au croisement de la Rue St Honoré et à quelques pas seulement de la Place des Victoires, notre Showroom profite d’une situation privilégiée.